Кухта Павел

eng

Павел Кухта – один из ярчайших гитаристов в Европе. Родился в Гродно (Беларусь). Там он получил первое музыкальное образование - в музыкальном колледже (класс преподавателя Захарова В.И.). Окончил основной курс и магистратуру Белорусской государственной академии музыки (класс доцента Гридюшко Е.М.). За время обучения трижды был удостоен звания лауреата Специального фонда Президента Беларуси по поддержке талантливой молодёжи.

В настоящее время Павел Кухта является солистом Белорусской государственной филармонии.

Также принимал участие в мастер-классах у известных гитаристов, таких как П. Ромеро, Д. Рассел, Х. Кёппель, О. Гилья, К. Маркионе и других гитаристов.

В творческом активе Павла более двадцати международных гитарных конкурсов, проходивших в Австрии, Германии, Испании, Италии, Израиле, Сербии, Польше, Франции, США, России, Чехии, Украине. Некоторые из них:

  • 2014 – 2 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени А. Хорева (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) – 1 премия и приз зрительских симпатий;

  • 2011 – 6 Международный конкурс “GuitarGems” (Нетания, Израиль) – 2 премия;

  • 2011 – 1 Международный конкурс гитаристов в городе Нордхорн (Германия) – 1 премия;

  • 2009 – 10 Международный конкурс гитаристов, посвящённый Л. Брауэру (Антони, Франция) – 2 премия и приз зрительских симпатий;

  • 2009 – 1 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени А. Фраучи (Москва, Россия) – 2 премия (1 премия не присуждалась);

  • 2007 – 9 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени Дж. Дюарта (Руст, Австрия) – 1 премия и специальный приз за лучшее исполнение обязательного произведения Дж. Дюарта;

  • 2007 – 7 Международный конкурс «Виртуозы гитары» (Санкт-Петербург, Россия) – 1 премия;

  • 2004 – 10 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени Ч. Дроздевича (Крыница, Польша) – 1 премия;


Также Павел является первым белорусским гитаристом, который удостаивался звания лауреата на самых крупных гитарных форумах таких, как:

  • 2016 – 50 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени Франциско Тарреги (Беникасим, Испания) – 2 премия, приз зрительских симпатий и приз за лучшую интерпретацию музыки Тарреги;

  • 2016 – 34 международный конкурс гитарной ассоциации Америки (Денвер, США) – 3 премия;

  • 2014 – 30 международный конкурс гитаристов имени Андреса Сеговии (Альмуньекар, Испания) – 2 премия;

  • 2014 – 48 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени Франциско Тарреги (Беникасим, Испания) – 2 премия и приз зрительских симпатий;

  • 2012 – 45 Международный конкурс гитаристов имени Микеле Питталуга (Алессандрия, Италия) – 3 премия;

2015 год ознаменовался важным событием в творческой карьере музыканта: Павел выиграл престижный международный конкурс в Хайнсберге (Германия). Эта победа подарила ему возможность сыграть серию концертов в Европе, Азии и США, а также записать сольный диск на известном канадском лейбле Naxos. Это уже второй по счёту диск Павла. В 2011 году, в немецком городе Нордхорн состоялась запись премьерного компакт-диска музыканта (студия P&C Samsong Productions 2012).

Павел Кухта принимает активное участие во многих фестивалях в Австрии, Беларуси, Израиле, Венгрии, Германии, Литве, Польше, России, Словакии в качестве специального гостя, члена жюри и преподавателя мастер-классов. Выступает в престижных концертных залах - Международного дома музыки (Москва, Россия), Белорусской государственной филармонии (Минск, Беларусь), Национальной филармонии (Киев, Украина) и др. Постоянно принимает участие в радио и телепередачах в Беларуси, Испании, Польше, России и Венгрии, а также ведёт преподавательскую деятельность.

Сотрудничал с такими коллективами, как: квартет “Ensemble Perosi” (Турин, Италия), “Valencia Orchestra” (Валенсия, Испания), “Orquesta Lirica De Castello” (Кастельон, Испания), Orquesta dela Universidad de Granada – OUGR - (Гранада, Испания), “Arco” (Москва, Россия), Национальный симфонический оркестр (Киев, Украина), Симфонический оркестр города Зелёна Гура (Польша), ансамбль солистов «Классик-Авангард» (Минск, Беларусь) и другие.

Павел сотрудничает с известным белорусским композитором Галиной Гореловой. Автор посвятила гитаристу Прелюдию и фугу, премьера которой состоялась в 2016 году. Это произведение также впервые было записано на сольный компакт-диск Павла фирмой Naxos. Также известный испанский композитор Эдуардо Моралес-Касо посвятил Павлу "Intangible Maelstrom" в 2016 году.

В 2013 году на сцене большого концертного зала Белорусской государственной филармонии состоялся совместный концерт Павла с легендарным гитаристом и композитором Роландом Диенсом. Весь вечер звучала только музыка автора – оригинальные сочинения, джазовые обработки, импровизации. А спустя некоторое время композитор посвятил Павлу одно из своих новых сочинений - “Blue Montuno”.

Kukhta Pavel

eng

Pavel Kukhta is one of the brightest guitarists in Europe. He was born in Grodno, where he got his first musical education at the music college with prof. V. Zakharov. Having graduated from Belarusian State Academy of Music in Minsk he entered the master course under prof. E. Gridiushko. As a student he received grants from the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Belarus and from the Special Fund of the President of the Republic of Belarus.

At present Pavel Kukhta is a soloist of the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society.

He also took part in master classes of such famous guitar players as: P.Romero, D.Russell, H.Keppel, O.Ghiglia, C.Marchione and others.

Pavel is a laureate of a number of international guitar competitions in Austria, Germany, Israel, Spain, Italy, Serbia, Poland, France, the USA, Russia, Czech Republic, Ukraine. Some of them are:

  • 2014 – The II Aleksey Khorev International guitar competition (St. Petersburg, Russia) – 1st prize and Audience Choice Award;

  • 2011 – The VI International guitar competition «Guitar Gems» (Netania, Israel) – 2nd prize;

  • 2011 – The I International guitar competition in Nordhorn (Germany) – 1st prize;

  • 2009 – The I A. Frauchi International guitar competition (Moscow, Russia) – 2nd prize (1 prize was not awarded);

  • 2009 – The X International guitar competition dedicated to L. Brouwer (Antony, France) – 2nd prize and Audience Choice Award;

  • 2007 – The IX J. Duarte International guitar competition (Rust, Austria) – 1st Prize and special prize for the best interpretation of J. Duarte piece;

  • 2007 – The VII International guitar competition «Virtuosos of a guitar» (St.Petersburg, Russia) – 1st prize;

  • 2004 – The X Ch. Drozdevich International guitar competition (Krynica, Poland) – 1st prize;


Also Pavel is the first Belarusian who got top prizes at the most prestigious international guitar competitions, such as:

  • 2016 – The L Francisco Tarrega International guitar competition (Benicassim, Spain) – 2nd prize, Audience Choice Award and prize for the best interpretation music of F. Tarrega;

  • 2016 – The XXXIV International Concert Artist Competition (Denver, the USA) – 3rd prize;

  • 2014 – The XXX Andres Segovia International guitar competition (Almunecar, Spain) – 2nd prize;

  • 2014 – The XLVIII Francisco Tarrega International guitar competition (Benicassim, Spain) – 2nd prize and Audience Choice Award;

  • 2012 – The XLV Michele Pittaluga International guitar competition (Alessandria, Italy) – 3rd prize;

The year 2015 is marked by a great event in Pavel’s career: he won one of the most prestigious international guitar competitions in Heinsberg (Germany). It gave him an opportunity to play some concerts in Europe, Asia and the USA. He also recorded his solo CD at Naxos – the world's leading classical music label from Canada. This is the second CD of the musician. The first one was recorded in Nordhorn (Germany) at P&C Samsong Productions 2012.

As a special guest, member of the jury and with master-classes Pavel Kukhta took part in different festivals, which were held in different countries, such as: Austria, Belarus, Israel, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, the Slovak Republic. He also played concerts at many prestigious concerts halls, such as: Moscow International House of Music (Moscow, Russia), the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society (Minsk, Belarus), the National Philharmonic of Ukraine (Kiev, Ukraine), and others. Pavel takes active part in radio and TV programmes in Belarus, Hungary, Spain, Poland and Russia and is involved into teaching activity.

Besides, Pavel cooperates with such collectives as: the Chamber ensemble “Ensemble Perosi” (Turin, Italy), “Valencia Orchestra” (Valencia, Spain), “Orquesta Lírica De Castelló” (Castellon, Spain), Orquesta de la Universidad de Granada – OUGR - (Granada, Spain), “Arco” (Moscow, Russia), the National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine (Kiev, Ukraine), the Zielona Góra Philharmonic Orchestra (Zielona Góra, Poland), the Ensemble of soloists «Classic-Avantgarde» (Minsk, Belarus) and others.

Pavel collaborates with a famous Belarusian composer Galina Gorelova. The author dedicated to the guitar player the Prelude and Fugue, whose premiere performance took place in 2016. This composition was also recorded to Pavel’s solo CD by Naxos. Besides, a famous Spanish composer Eduardo Morales-Caso dedicated to Pavel his composition «Intangible Maelstrom» in 2016.

In 2013 on the stage of the Big Hall of the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society there took place a concert, where Pavel performed together with a legendary guitar player and composer Roland Dyens. All the evening the listeners had an opportunity to hear the music, written by the author, which included original compositions, jazz arrangements and improvisations. Some time later the composer dedicated to Pavel one of his new compositions, called «Blue Montuno».